Why I love Fabletics

IMG_1392

Hey There!

First things first! Hello! It’s been a long time guys!! A lot has happened in my world, one of the biggest being that I am now writing for Curly Hair Magazine!!! As platform based in London, there are writers all over the world, and now I am one of them. This feels so good; now my work will be out there for everyone to see. What a feeling, what a life. Thank you for all the support of the blog and all my ventures. Stay tuned for more announcements. xoxo

Let’s talk athletic wear. Ever hear of Fabletics? From the moment Kate Hudson first launched Fabletics, I have been here. ⚡️Between leggings that always fit my long legs to the crop tops that hug my short torso just right, I know @fabletics is the one place I can always go to for the best quality and poppin collection of athletic (and leisure wear bc we all know these leggings will make more appearances at the mall!). It started off with a pair of leggings and a sport bra, and since then, Fabletics has been the only company that I  loyally buy athletic wear from. It’s a company that runs through subscription, so on the first of every month, the new prints and combinations are released and you have until the 5th of the month to either purchase something, or skip the month. The sets range from $49.95-$70 and I usually stick with the $50 option. Now, Don’t panic, because these clothes are excellent quality. I bought my first pair of leggings 5 years ago, and I still have it; every time I wash it it looks good as new!

IMG_1294

My favorite thing about my Fabletics picks is that I feel good in them, and comfortable. This particular outfit is called “Guyana.” The top is “Kailey” and the leggings are the “Lisette” High- Waisted 7/8 Capri. My legs are long, and my torso is short, so I really like high waisted pants and the capris are just a plus. As you can see, I was out an about – not in the gym!! But the material felt great, I felt cool in the leggings even though this was a hot day. I really like the string-open back of the Kaile top the most. The top comes with a bra panel and removable cups so you can feel free with some coverage! Oh, and don’t worry, the back is adjustable.

IMG_1286

Ahh, in a future life I’m a model commissioned for my long legs and full head of hair… Here’s to wishful thinking!  @katehudson if you’re ever looking for a high energy, natural curly haired girl who loves this brand, loves working out, and wants to bring a pop to your collections and shoots, you know where to find me🌻

Shop for all your comfortable athletic wear needs at Fabletics, ladies. When you sign up now, you get 2 pairs of The Best Leggings Ever for just $24!

This post is not affiliated, or sponsored by Fabletics in any way shape or form.

IMG_1358

Wishing you good vibes and a tall glass of French wine on this beautiful day!

Sincerely,

Subi

As seen on: Curly Hair Magazine 

Leave a Reply

